API Java pour comparer et fusionner des documents

Créez des applications Java pour comparer efficacement le contenu et le style de texte afin de vérifier les différences dans tous les formats de documents et de fichiers image standard de l’industrie..


Télécharger la version d'essai gratuite

GroupDocs.Comparison pour Java est l’API la plus flexible et la plus facile à utiliser pour développer des applications de comparaison de documents dans un environnement Java. Le vérificateur de différences et l’API de fusion de documents vous permettent de détecter les changements et les différences de contenu ainsi que le style de texte entre des formats de documents similaires. Il prend en charge la comparaison de tous les formats de documents standard de l’industrie tels que PDF, HTML, Microsoft Office Word, les feuilles de calcul Excel, les présentations PowerPoint, les e-mails Outlook, les diagrammes Visio, OpenDocument, AutoCAD et les images. Grâce à la fonction de suivi des modifications, le résumé des différences entre le document source et le document cible sera présenté dans un document de comparaison complet. L’API GroupDocs.Comparison pour Java permet de récupérer et d’enregistrer des documents simples, protégés par un mot de passe, ainsi que des documents cryptés via un fichier ou un flux.

GroupDocs.Comparison pour Java ne nécessite l’installation d’aucun logiciel externe sur le système. Il est compatible avec toutes les versions de Java et prend en charge les systèmes d’exploitation populaires (Windows, Linux, Mac OS) capables d’exécuter l’environnement d’exécution Java.

GroupDocs.Comparison pour les fonctionnalités Java

Comparez facilement des documents à l’aide de l’API Java

Grâce à l’API GroupDocs.Comparison pour Java, vous pouvez facilement comparer des documents de formats pris en charge pour trouver des différences entre eux. L’exemple suivant montre comment comparer deux documents Microsoft Word à l’aide de Java :

try (Comparer comparer = new Comparer("D:\\source.pdf")) {
    comparer.add("D:\\target.pdf");
    comparer.compare("D:\\result.pdf");
}

Spécifier le niveau de détail de la comparaison

GroupDocs.Comparison pour Java vous permet de comparer des documents à trois niveaux de profondeur. Vous pouvez définir une intensité de comparaison faible (comparer le texte mot par mot avec une précision pour la grille d’imagerie = 50), moyenne (comparer le texte caractère par caractère avec une précision pour la grille d’imagerie = 100) ou élevée (comparer le texte caractère par caractère avec une précision pour l’imagerie grille = 150).

Comparer le style de texte

Outre le contenu du document, l’API GroupDocs.Comparison pour Java permet également de comparer le style de texte. Le nom de police, la taille, la couleur, le style (gras, italique, souligné, petites majuscules et hyperliens) et, le cas échéant, la sous-couleur peuvent également être comparés pour vérifier la différence entre les documents comparés, tandis que les mots et les caractères sont comparés. Pour la comparaison de paragraphes, l’alignement, l’indentation (retrait à gauche, à droite), l’espacement (espace après, espace avant), le retrait de première ligne et l’interligne peuvent également être comparés. De même, le cas échéant, d’autres sections d’une page peuvent également être comparées via l’API GroupDocs.Comparison pour Java. Les sections incluent la distance du pied de page, les marges de la page (gauche, droite, haut et bas), la hauteur de la page, l’orientation de la page, la couleur de la bordure et la largeur de la ligne.

Ressources d'assistance et d'apprentissage

GroupDocs.Comparison propose des API de visualisation de documents pour d’autres environnements de développement populaires

Back to top
 Français

Java API to Compare & Merge Documents

‎Build Java applications to efficiently compare the content and text style for difference checking in all industry standard document and image file formats.‎

Download Free Trial

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java is the most flexible and easy to use API helping to develop document comparison applications in Java environment. The difference checker and document merging API enable you to detect changes and difference in content as well as text style between similar document formats. It supports comparing all industry standard document formats such as PDF, HTML, Microsoft Office Word, Excel spreadsheets, PowerPoint presentations, Outlook emails, Visio diagrams, OpenDocument, AutoCAD and images. Using the change-tracking feature, the differences summary between source and target document will be presented in a comprehensive comparison document. GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API allows fetching and saving simple, password protected, as well as encrypted documents via file as well as stream.

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java does not require any external software be installed on the system. It is compatible with all Java versions and supports popular operating systems (Windows, Linux, MacOS) that are capable to run Java runtime.

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java Features

Compare and Identify Changes in both Content & Text Style

Save Summarized Comparison List about Compared Documents

Compare Specific Pages of Word Documents

Merge up to 3 Microsoft Word Files to Compare with Support for “Track Changes”

Easily Spot which Changes are coming from which Document during Comparison

Support to Read Source Documents and Send Resultant Document via Streams

Detect Type of File Format while Fetching from Stream

Compare Documents Protected by Password‎

Save Comparison Result as Image

Compare Different File Formats as Image

Compare Watermarks in PDF Documents

Compare Documents from File or Stream and Send Result Document via Stream or File

Accept or Discard Changes after Comparison of Word, PDF or Excel Files

Compare Encrypted Documents via File or Stream

Metered Licensing Option for Comparison Operations

Highlight Text for Marked Changes when Comparing PDF, Word, Excel, PowerPoint & Note Documents

Calculate Correct Coordinates of Changes in PDF, PowerPoint Slides & Diagrams

Compare Multiple (more than two) PDF, Excel, OneNote, Diagram, Email, & Text Documents

Compare Header & Footer of Supported File Formats

Compare Documents & Save Document Pages of Different Formats as Images

Easily Compare Documents using Java API

Through GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API you can easily compare documents of supported formats to find differences among them. Following example shows, how to compare two Microsoft Word documents using Java:‎

// Create instance of GroupDocs.Comparison.Comparer and call method
Comparer comparison = new Comparer();
ICompareResult result = comparison.compare("D://source.pdf", "D://target.pdf", new ComparisonSettings());
result.saveDocument(Utilities.outputFileName(".pdf"));

Specify Comparison Detail Level

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java allows you to compare documents at three levels deep. You can set comparison intensity to be low (compare text word by word with accuracy for imaging grid = 50), middle (compare text character by character with accuracy for imaging grid = 100) or high (compare text character by character with accuracy for imaging grid = 150).

Compare Text Style

Along with document content, GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API allows to compare text style as well. Font name, size, color, style (bold, italic, underline, small caps, and hyperlinks) and if applicable, under color can also be compared to check difference among compared documents, while words and characters are being compared. For paragraph comparison, alignment, indentation (left indent, right indent), spacing (space after, space before), first line indent and line spacing can also be compared. Similarly, wherever applicable, other sections of a page can also be compared through GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API. The sections include, footer distance, page margins (left, right, top, and bottom), page height, page orientation, border color and line width.‎

Support and Learning Resources

GroupDocs.Comparison offers document viewing APIs for other popular development environments