用于比较和合并文档的 Java API

构建 Java 应用程序以有效地比较内容和文本样式,以检查所有行业标准文档和图像文件格式的差异.


下载免费试用版

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java 是最灵活和易于使用的 API,有助于在 Java 环境中开发文档比较应用程序。差异检查器和文档合并 API 使您能够检测相似文档格式之间的内容变化和差异以及文本样式。它支持比较所有行业标准文档格式,例如 PDF、HTML、微软办公软件 Word、Excel 电子表格、PowerPoint 演示文稿、Outlook 电子邮件、Visio 图表、OpenDocument、AutoCAD 和图像。使用更改跟踪功能,源文档和目标文档之间的差异摘要将呈现在一个全面的比较文档中。 GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API 允许通过文件和流获取和保存简单的、受密码保护的以及加密的文档。

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java 不需要在系统上安装任何外部软件。它与所有 Java 版本兼容,并支持能够运行 Java 运行时的流行操作系统(Windows、Linux、MacOS)。

GroupDocs.Java 特性比较

比较和识别内容和文本样式的变化

保存比较文档的汇总比较列表

比较 Word 文档的特定页面

合并多达 3 个 Microsoft Word 文件以比较支持“跟踪更改”

在比较期间轻松发现哪些更改来自哪个文档

支持读取源文档并通过流发送结果文档

从流中获取时检测文件格式的类型

比较受密码保护的文档

将比较结果另存为图像

比较不同的文件格式作为图像

比较 PDF 文档中的水印

比较文件或流中的文档并通过流或文件发送结果文档

比较 Word、PDF 或 Excel 文件后接受或放弃更改

通过文件或流比较加密文档

比较操作的计量许可选项

比较 PDF、Word、Excel、PowerPoint 和 Note 文档时突出显示标记更改的文本

计算 PDF、PowerPoint 幻灯片和图表中更改的正确坐标

比较多个(两个以上)PDF、Excel、OneNote、图表、电子邮件和文本文档

比较支持的文件格式的页眉和页脚

比较文档并将不同格式的文档页面保存为图像

使用 Java API 轻松比较文档

通过 GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API,您可以轻松比较支持格式的文档以发现它们之间的差异。以下示例显示了如何使用 Java 比较两个 Microsoft Word 文档:

try (Comparer comparer = new Comparer("D:\\source.pdf")) {
    comparer.add("D:\\target.pdf");
    comparer.compare("D:\\result.pdf");
}

指定比较详细级别

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java 允许您在三个层次上比较文档。您可以将比较强度设置为低(逐字比较文本,成像网格的精度 = 50)、中(逐个字符比较文本,成像网格的精度 = 100)或高(逐个字符比较文本,成像精度网格 = 150).

比较文本样式

除了文档内容,Java API 的 GroupDocs.Comparison 还允许比较文本样式. 字体名称、大小、颜色、样式(粗体、斜体、下划线、小型大写字母和超链接)以及如果适用的话,还可以比较底色以检查比较文档之间的差异,同时比较单词和字符。对于段落比较,还可以比较对齐方式、缩进(左缩进、右缩进)、间距(后空格、前空格)、首行缩进和行距。同样,只要适用,页面的其他部分也可以通过 GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API 进行比较。这些部分包括页脚距离、页边距(左、右、上、下)、页面高度、页面方向、边框颜色和线宽

支持和学习资源

GroupDocs.Comparison 为其他流行的开发环境提供文档查看 API

Back to top
Zh

Java API to Compare & Merge Documents

‎Build Java applications to efficiently compare the content and text style for difference checking in all industry standard document and image file formats.‎

Download Free Trial

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java is the most flexible and easy to use API helping to develop document comparison applications in Java environment. The difference checker and document merging API enable you to detect changes and difference in content as well as text style between similar document formats. It supports comparing all industry standard document formats such as PDF, HTML, Microsoft Office Word, Excel spreadsheets, PowerPoint presentations, Outlook emails, Visio diagrams, OpenDocument, AutoCAD and images. Using the change-tracking feature, the differences summary between source and target document will be presented in a comprehensive comparison document. GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API allows fetching and saving simple, password protected, as well as encrypted documents via file as well as stream.

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java does not require any external software be installed on the system. It is compatible with all Java versions and supports popular operating systems (Windows, Linux, MacOS) that are capable to run Java runtime.

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java Features

Compare and Identify Changes in both Content & Text Style

Save Summarized Comparison List about Compared Documents

Compare Specific Pages of Word Documents

Merge up to 3 Microsoft Word Files to Compare with Support for “Track Changes”

Easily Spot which Changes are coming from which Document during Comparison

Support to Read Source Documents and Send Resultant Document via Streams

Detect Type of File Format while Fetching from Stream

Compare Documents Protected by Password‎

Save Comparison Result as Image

Compare Different File Formats as Image

Compare Watermarks in PDF Documents

Compare Documents from File or Stream and Send Result Document via Stream or File

Accept or Discard Changes after Comparison of Word, PDF or Excel Files

Compare Encrypted Documents via File or Stream

Metered Licensing Option for Comparison Operations

Highlight Text for Marked Changes when Comparing PDF, Word, Excel, PowerPoint & Note Documents

Calculate Correct Coordinates of Changes in PDF, PowerPoint Slides & Diagrams

Compare Multiple (more than two) PDF, Excel, OneNote, Diagram, Email, & Text Documents

Compare Header & Footer of Supported File Formats

Compare Documents & Save Document Pages of Different Formats as Images

Easily Compare Documents using Java API

Through GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API you can easily compare documents of supported formats to find differences among them. Following example shows, how to compare two Microsoft Word documents using Java:‎

// Create instance of GroupDocs.Comparison.Comparer and call method
Comparer comparison = new Comparer();
ICompareResult result = comparison.compare("D://source.pdf", "D://target.pdf", new ComparisonSettings());
result.saveDocument(Utilities.outputFileName(".pdf"));

Specify Comparison Detail Level

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java allows you to compare documents at three levels deep. You can set comparison intensity to be low (compare text word by word with accuracy for imaging grid = 50), middle (compare text character by character with accuracy for imaging grid = 100) or high (compare text character by character with accuracy for imaging grid = 150).

Compare Text Style

Along with document content, GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API allows to compare text style as well. Font name, size, color, style (bold, italic, underline, small caps, and hyperlinks) and if applicable, under color can also be compared to check difference among compared documents, while words and characters are being compared. For paragraph comparison, alignment, indentation (left indent, right indent), spacing (space after, space before), first line indent and line spacing can also be compared. Similarly, wherever applicable, other sections of a page can also be compared through GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API. The sections include, footer distance, page margins (left, right, top, and bottom), page height, page orientation, border color and line width.‎

Support and Learning Resources

GroupDocs.Comparison offers document viewing APIs for other popular development environments