Java-API zum Vergleichen und Zusammenführen von Dokumenten

Erstellen Sie Java-Anwendungen zum effizienten Vergleichen von Inhalt und Textstil zur Überprüfung von Unterschieden in allen branchenüblichen Dokument- und Bilddateiformaten.


Download kostenlose Testversion

GroupDocs.Comparison für Java ist die flexibelste und benutzerfreundlichste API, die bei der Entwicklung von Dokumentvergleichsanwendungen in einer Java-Umgebung hilft. Der Unterschiedsprüfer und die Dokumentzusammenführungs-API ermöglichen es Ihnen, Änderungen und Unterschiede im Inhalt sowie im Textstil zwischen ähnlichen Dokumentformaten zu erkennen. Es unterstützt den Vergleich aller branchenüblichen Dokumentformate wie PDF, HTML, Microsoft Office Word, Excel-Tabellen, PowerPoint-Präsentationen, Outlook-E-Mails, Visio-Diagramme, OpenDocument, AutoCAD und Bilder. Mithilfe der Änderungsverfolgungsfunktion wird die Zusammenfassung der Unterschiede zwischen Quell- und Zieldokument in einem umfassenden Vergleichsdokument dargestellt. GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API ermöglicht das Abrufen und Speichern von einfachen, passwortgeschützten sowie verschlüsselten Dokumenten per Datei sowie Stream.

Für GroupDocs.Comparison für Java muss keine externe Software auf dem System installiert werden. Es ist mit allen Java-Versionen kompatibel und unterstützt gängige Betriebssysteme (Windows, Linux, MacOS), die Java-Runtime ausführen können.

GroupDocs.Comparison für Java-Merkmale

Vergleichen Sie Dokumente einfach mit der Java-API

Über GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API können Sie problemlos Dokumente unterstützter Formate vergleichen, um Unterschiede zwischen ihnen zu finden. Das folgende Beispiel zeigt, wie Sie zwei Microsoft Word-Dokumente mit Java vergleichen:

try (Comparer comparer = new Comparer("D:\\source.pdf")) {
    comparer.add("D:\\target.pdf");
    comparer.compare("D:\\result.pdf");
}

Geben Sie die Vergleichsdetailebene an

GroupDocs.Comparison für Java ermöglicht es Ihnen, Dokumente auf drei Ebenen zu vergleichen. Sie können die Vergleichsintensität auf niedrig (Text Wort für Wort mit Genauigkeit für Abbildungsraster = 50 vergleichen), mittel (Text Zeichen für Zeichen mit Genauigkeit für Abbildungsraster = 100 vergleichen) oder hoch (Text Zeichen für Zeichen mit Genauigkeit für Abbildungsraster vergleichen) einstellen Raster = 150).

Textstil vergleichen

Zusammen mit dem Dokumentinhalt ermöglicht GroupDocs.Comparison für die Java-API auch den Vergleich des Textstils. Schriftname, -größe, -farbe, -stil (fett, kursiv, unterstrichen, Kapitälchen und Hyperlinks) und ggf. Unterfarbe können ebenfalls verglichen werden, um den Unterschied zwischen verglichenen Dokumenten zu überprüfen, während Wörter und Zeichen verglichen werden. Beim Absatzvergleich können auch Ausrichtung, Einzug (linker Einzug, rechter Einzug), Abstand (Abstand danach, Abstand davor), erster Zeileneinzug und Zeilenabstand verglichen werden. Ebenso können gegebenenfalls auch andere Abschnitte einer Seite über die GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API verglichen werden. Die Abschnitte umfassen Fußzeilenabstand, Seitenränder (links, rechts, oben und unten), Seitenhöhe, Seitenausrichtung, Rahmenfarbe und Linienbreite.

Unterstützung und Lernressourcen

GroupDocs.Comparison bietet APIs zum Anzeigen von Dokumenten für andere beliebte Entwicklungsumgebungen

Back to top
 Deutsch

Java API to Compare & Merge Documents

‎Build Java applications to efficiently compare the content and text style for difference checking in all industry standard document and image file formats.‎

Download Free Trial

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java is the most flexible and easy to use API helping to develop document comparison applications in Java environment. The difference checker and document merging API enable you to detect changes and difference in content as well as text style between similar document formats. It supports comparing all industry standard document formats such as PDF, HTML, Microsoft Office Word, Excel spreadsheets, PowerPoint presentations, Outlook emails, Visio diagrams, OpenDocument, AutoCAD and images. Using the change-tracking feature, the differences summary between source and target document will be presented in a comprehensive comparison document. GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API allows fetching and saving simple, password protected, as well as encrypted documents via file as well as stream.

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java does not require any external software be installed on the system. It is compatible with all Java versions and supports popular operating systems (Windows, Linux, MacOS) that are capable to run Java runtime.

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java Features

Compare and Identify Changes in both Content & Text Style

Save Summarized Comparison List about Compared Documents

Compare Specific Pages of Word Documents

Merge up to 3 Microsoft Word Files to Compare with Support for “Track Changes”

Easily Spot which Changes are coming from which Document during Comparison

Support to Read Source Documents and Send Resultant Document via Streams

Detect Type of File Format while Fetching from Stream

Compare Documents Protected by Password‎

Save Comparison Result as Image

Compare Different File Formats as Image

Compare Watermarks in PDF Documents

Compare Documents from File or Stream and Send Result Document via Stream or File

Accept or Discard Changes after Comparison of Word, PDF or Excel Files

Compare Encrypted Documents via File or Stream

Metered Licensing Option for Comparison Operations

Highlight Text for Marked Changes when Comparing PDF, Word, Excel, PowerPoint & Note Documents

Calculate Correct Coordinates of Changes in PDF, PowerPoint Slides & Diagrams

Compare Multiple (more than two) PDF, Excel, OneNote, Diagram, Email, & Text Documents

Compare Header & Footer of Supported File Formats

Compare Documents & Save Document Pages of Different Formats as Images

Easily Compare Documents using Java API

Through GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API you can easily compare documents of supported formats to find differences among them. Following example shows, how to compare two Microsoft Word documents using Java:‎

// Create instance of GroupDocs.Comparison.Comparer and call method
Comparer comparison = new Comparer();
ICompareResult result = comparison.compare("D://source.pdf", "D://target.pdf", new ComparisonSettings());
result.saveDocument(Utilities.outputFileName(".pdf"));

Specify Comparison Detail Level

GroupDocs.Comparison for Java allows you to compare documents at three levels deep. You can set comparison intensity to be low (compare text word by word with accuracy for imaging grid = 50), middle (compare text character by character with accuracy for imaging grid = 100) or high (compare text character by character with accuracy for imaging grid = 150).

Compare Text Style

Along with document content, GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API allows to compare text style as well. Font name, size, color, style (bold, italic, underline, small caps, and hyperlinks) and if applicable, under color can also be compared to check difference among compared documents, while words and characters are being compared. For paragraph comparison, alignment, indentation (left indent, right indent), spacing (space after, space before), first line indent and line spacing can also be compared. Similarly, wherever applicable, other sections of a page can also be compared through GroupDocs.Comparison for Java API. The sections include, footer distance, page margins (left, right, top, and bottom), page height, page orientation, border color and line width.‎

Support and Learning Resources

GroupDocs.Comparison offers document viewing APIs for other popular development environments