API Java pour la conversion d’images et de documents

API Java native pour intégrer la fonctionnalité de conversion de documents dans les applications Java, prenant en charge plus de 80 formats de fichiers de documents et d’images.


Télécharger la version d'essai gratuite

GroupDocs.Conversion pour Java combine un ensemble puissant d’API de conversion de documents pour afficher des images et des formats de documents dans vos applications Java sans avoir à installer de logiciel supplémentaire. Il pixellise nativement les documents et les convertit en SVG + HTML + CSS pour améliorer la qualité de visualisation des documents tout en offrant une sortie haute fidélité en texte vrai. Utilisation de l’API de rendu de documents - visualisez rapidement des PDF, HTML, XML, Microsoft Office Word, des feuilles de calcul Excel, des présentations PowerPoint, des e-mails Outlook, des diagrammes Visio, des projets, des métafichiers, des images et divers autres formats de fichiers avec facilité et moins de risques de programmation. Il peut également afficher des fichiers protégés par mot de passe et permettre d’obtenir une représentation du document sous forme de HTML, d’image ou de PDF après le rendu. Notre bibliothèque de conversion de fichiers est assez personnalisable, car elle vous permet d’afficher l’intégralité du document ou de le rendre partiellement pour accélérer le processus. Grâce à l’API GroupDocs.Conversion pour Java, vous pouvez afficher des pages, une plage de cellules spécifique dans une feuille de calcul ou même restituer une couche de document individuelle dans des formats tels que PDF et CAO.

GroupDocs.Conversion pour l’API Java vous permet de rendre des documents avec/sans annotation ou commentaires pour les formats de fichiers pris en charge. Il vous permet également d’ajouter des répertoires de polices personnalisés et d’extraire des informations de base sur le document telles que FileType, Extension, Name, PageCount, etc.

GroupDocs.Conversion pour Java est compatible avec toutes les versions de Java et prend en charge les systèmes d’exploitation courants (Windows, Linux, macOS) capables d’exécuter l’environnement d’exécution Java.

GroupDocs.Conversion pour les fonctionnalités Java

Ressources d'assistance et d'apprentissage

GroupDocs.Conversion propose des API de visualisation de documents pour d’autres environnements de développement populaires

Back to top
 Français

Java API for Images & Documents Conversion

Native Java API to Integrate Document Conversion Functionality in Java Applications, Supporting 80+ Document & Image File Formats.


Download Free Trial

GroupDocs.Conversion for Java combines a powerful set of document conversion APIs to display images and document formats in your Java applications without needing to install additional software. It natively rasterizes the documents and converts them into SVG+HTML+CSS to enhance the quality of document viewing while delivering a true-text, high-fidelity output. Using the document rendering API – quickly view PDF, HTML, XML, Microsoft Office Word, Excel worksheets, PowerPoint presentations, Outlook emails, Visio diagrams, Project, metafiles, images and various other file formats with ease and fewer programming hazards. It can also display password-protected files and allow to get document representation as HTML, image or PDF form after the rendering. Our file conversion library is quite customizable, as it allows you to display the whole document, or render it partially to speed up the process. Through GroupDocs.Conversion for Java API, you can view pages, specific cell range in a spreadsheet or even render an individual document layer in formats, such as, PDF and CAD.

GroupDocs.Conversion for Java API allows you to render documents with/without annotation or comments for supported file formats. It also enables you to add custom font directories and extract basic document information such as FileType, Extension, Name, PageCount, etc.

GroupDocs.Conversion for Java is compatible with all Java versions and supports popular operating systems (Windows, Linux, macOS) that are capable to run Java runtime.

GroupDocs.Conversion for Java Features

Read Document from URL or Path for Conversion

Using GroupDocs.Conversion for Java API, you can read input document from a file path as well as a URL. While you can save the output document as a file or sent the output directly into a stream.

Easy Document Format Conversion using Java

You can convert file format of a multitude of document types using GroupDocs.Conversion for Java API. Here you are presented with a few lines of code to perform a basic document conversion using Java.

ConversionConfig config = new ConversionConfig();
//set storage folder
config.setStoragePath(storagePath);

ConversionHandler conversionHandler = new ConversionHandler(config);
ImageSaveOptions saveOptions = new ImageSaveOptions();
saveOptions.setConvertFileType(ImageSaveOptions.ImageFileType.PSD);
PsdOptions psdOptions = new PsdOptions();
psdOptions.setColorMode(PsdOptions.ColorModes.GRAYSCALE);
psdOptions.setCompressionMethod(PsdOptions.CompressionMethods.RAW);
ConvertedDocument result = conversionHandler. convert(sourceFileName, saveOptions);
result.save(sourceFileName + "." + result.getFileType());

Comprehensive Technical Support

GroupDocs.Conversion for Java is a simple and to-the-point API that you can integrate into your Java-based applications pretty easily. However, to get you up and running in no time, we also provide easy to follow code samples and comprehensive API documentation.

Support and Learning Resources

GroupDocs.Conversion offers document viewing APIs for other popular development environments

Back to top
 English