.NET 文档自动化 API

在 .NET 应用程序中查看、导出、注释、比较、签名、自动化和搜索文档的 API.


下载免费试用版

GroupDocs.Total for .NET 是 GroupDocs 提供的每个 .NET API 的汇编。我们每天对其进行编译,以确保它包含我们每个 .NET 文档操作 API 的最新版本.

借助适用于 .NET 的 GroupDocs.Total,开发人员可以通过单一许可证使用我们所有的 API。但是,您也可以订购任何单独的 API。

产品

GroupDocs.Total for .NET 包括以下 .NET 文档操作 API:

GroupDocs.Viewer for .NET

GroupDocs.Viewer for .NET

强大的文档查看器 API,用于渲染、查看和显示 50 多种文件格式的文档。全面渲染整个文档,高效渲染部分文档,或渲染特定的页面/单元格范围。渲染单个文档层,带有或不带有支持的文件格式的注释和注释。

GroupDocs.Annotation for .NET

GroupDocs.Annotation for .NET

注释管理 API 用于创建和操作各种类型的注释,例如区域、文本、折线、点、下划线等。它为您提供了一套全面的标记工具来突出显示、删除线、标记和评论文本和图像.打印带注释的文档或连同注释一起导出为 PDF。

GroupDocs.Conversion for .NET

GroupDocs.Conversion for .NET

全面的文档转换 API,用于在 50 多种文件格式之间配置和转换文档。具有在从电子邮件转换过程中呈现电子邮件标题、设置自定义字体目录、配置和放置水印以及高级转换方法等功能。这个 API 不仅仅是一个简单的文件转换工具.

GroupDocs.Comparison for .NET

GroupDocs.Comparison for .NET

文档差异检查器 API 用于比较内容和文本样式。选择比较过程的详细程度。差异分析后应用或拒绝更改。通过文件或流获取文档。指定单词分隔符和字体颜色以对比较文本进行样式化。比较密码保护文件.

GroupDocs.Signature for .NET

GroupDocs.Signature for .NET

电子签名操作 API,用于签署各种格式的数字文档。获取系统中存在的所有已注册证书。应用多种类型的签名,例如文本、条形码、图像、二维码等。执行简单和高级搜索以找到所需的签名。配置签名的属性,例如阴影、对齐方式、尺寸等等。

GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET

GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET

通过为支持的格式构建和自定义模板,实现文档自动化和报告生成 API。使用公式和顺序数据操作、在模板语法中格式化字符串、设置序数、基数、字母和数字格式来处理数据。定义变量;使用条件格式等动态地将内容插入到报告中。

GroupDocs.Metadata for .NET

GroupDocs.Metadata for .NET

元数据访问和操作 API,用于读取、编辑、替换和删除各种文档类型的元数据。比较两个文件的元数据属性以确定它们的相似之处和不同之处。将元数据导出到 Excel、CSV 或 DataSet。检测特定文件或文件流的 MIME 类型。从照片中删除位置信息。减少文件的内存消耗。

GroupDocs.Search for .NET

GroupDocs.Search for .NET

提供基本到高级搜索功能的文档和文本搜索 API,例如构建和合并多个索引,通过简单的、布尔型、模糊型、正则表达式 (Regex) 和其他查询类型进行搜索。对文件、文档和电子邮件应用快速、可靠和智能的搜索。根据谐音词、同义词、日期范围、通配符和区分大小写进行搜索。

GroupDocs.Parser for .NET

GroupDocs.Parser for .NET

文本提取器 API,支持从支持的文件格式中提取原始、格式化和结构化文本和元数据。解析受密码保护的文档。在快速或标准文本提取之间进行选择。 Markdown 和 HTML 格式化程序支持字体、超链接、标题、列表和表格的格式化。从电子邮件容器(Exchange Web 服务器、POP3、IMAP)获取数据。

GroupDocs.Watermark for .NET

GroupDocs.Watermark for .NET

数字水印应用和操作 API,用于应用新水印、搜索和删除支持格式的文档中的现有水印。锁定水印以限制编辑。替换现有水印。在演示文稿中使用不可读的字符保护文本水印。在演示文稿中修改形状属性,例如替代文本、旋转角度等.

GroupDocs.Editor for .NET

GroupDocs.Editor for .NET

Document Editor API 用于加载支持的文件格式的文档,将其转换为 HTML,将 HTML 推送到外部 HTML 编辑器,将 HTML 保存为其原始文件格式。单独获取随任何文档附加的资源。获取 HTML 文档的 CSS 内容。从字符串内容中获取 HTML DOM 并转换为文档。对结果文档应用安全性。

GroupDocs.Merger for .NET

GroupDocs.Merger for .NET

文档合并和拆分器 API,用于合并、拆分、重新排列、交换、修剪和删除单个页面或 页面、幻灯片或图表的集合。设置或删除已知和未知文件格式的密码保护。缝合或拆分单个或一批文档。通过删除特定页面、幻灯片或图表来修剪文档。

GroupDocs.Redaction for .NET

GroupDocs.Redaction for .NET

文档编辑和清理 API,用于编辑、删除或隐藏文档、工作表、PDF 文件和幻灯片中的分类信息、内容和元数据.

GroupDocs.Classification for .NET

GroupDocs.Classification for .NET

.NET 应用程序的原始文本和文档分类 API。使用包括文档和 IAB-2 在内的多种分类法对内容和文档格式进行分类,例如微软办公软件 Word、PDF、OpenDocument、RTF 和文本。根据您的要求,使用一系列高级功能轻松自定义分类结果。

Advanced API 特征

以原始格式或 HTML、图像或 PDF 格式查看任何格式的文档

注释任何 PDF、DOCX、XLSX 和 PPTX 文档

在 JSON 文件、数据库等不同对象中保存注释或与原始文件合并

将注释导出到单独的 PDF 或 Word 文件

最快的即时转换 API

批量转换多个文件

比较内容的单词和段落差异

使用比较 API 时单独的差异摘要

多个签名属性

在任意页面上设置签名,如第一、最后、偶数、奇数等

从多个数据源生成多格式文档

键/值对形式的内置和自定义元数据操作

导出附有支持的文件格式的元数据

多种基本和高级搜索方法

Fuzzy and 同义词搜索

搜索和删除文本/图像水印

向文档内的图像添加水印

提取结构化和突出显示的文本

从包含其他文件(例如 zip 档案)的容器中获取文本

直接和逆向文档转换

编辑多种文档格式

支持和学习资源

Back to top
Zh

.NET Document Automation APIs

APIs to View, Export, Annotate, Compare, Sign, Automate and Search Documents in your .NET Applications.

Download Free Trial

GroupDocs.Total for .NET is a compilation of every .NET API offered by GroupDocs. We compile it on a daily basis to ensure that it contains the most up to date versions of each of our .NET document manipulation APIs.

With GroupDocs.Total for .NET developers can use all our APIs with a single license. However, you can order any individual API as well.

Products

GroupDocs.Total for .NET includes the following document manipulation APIs for .NET:

GroupDocs.Viewer for .NET

GroupDocs.Viewer for .NET

Powerful document viewer API to render, view and display documents of more than 50 file formats. ‎Comprehensively render whole document, efficiently render partial document, or render specific ‎page/cell range. Render individual document layer, with or without annotations and comments for the ‎supported file formats.‎

GroupDocs.Annotation for .NET

GroupDocs.Annotation for .NET

Annotation management API to create and manipulate various types of annotations, such as, area, ‎text, polyline, point, underline etc. It presents you with a comprehensive set of markup tools to ‎highlight, strikethrough, tag and comment on text and images. Print the annotated documents or ‎export to PDF along with annotations.‎

GroupDocs.Conversion for .NET

GroupDocs.Conversion for .NET

Comprehensive document conversion API to configure and convert documents among more than 50 ‎files formats. With features as, render email header during conversion from email, set custom font ‎directories, configure & place watermark, and advanced conversion method etc. this API is much more ‎than a simple file conversion tool.‎‎

GroupDocs.Comparison for .NET

GroupDocs.Comparison for .NET

Document difference checker API to compare both content as well as text styles. Choose level of ‎detail for the comparison process. Apply or Reject changes after difference analysis. Fetch documents ‎via file or stream. Specify word separator & font color to stylize compared text. Compare password ‎protected files.‎‎

GroupDocs.Signature for .NET

GroupDocs.Signature for .NET

‎eSignature manipulation API to sign digital documents of various formats. Fetch all registered ‎certificates present in the system. Apply signature of many types, such as, text, barcode, image, QR-‎code etc. Perform simple and advanced search to locate desired signatures. Configure signature ‎properties, such as, shadow, alignment, dimensions and much more.‎

GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET

GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET

Document automation and report generation API by building and customizing templates for supported ‎formats. Manipulate data using formulae & sequential data operations, format strings in template ‎syntax, set ordinal, cardinal, alphabetic, and numeric formatting. Define variables; dynamically insert ‎contents to reports with conditional formatting and so on.‎

GroupDocs.Metadata for .NET

GroupDocs.Metadata for .NET

‎Metadata access and manipulation API to read, edit, replace and remove metadata of various ‎document types. Compare metadata properties of two files to identify their similarities and ‎differences. Export metadata to Excel, CSV or DataSet. Detect MIME Type of a Specific File or File ‎Stream. Remove location information from photos. Reduce memory consumption of files.‎

GroupDocs.Search for .NET

GroupDocs.Search for .NET

‎Document and text search API that offers basic to advanced search features, such as, build and merge ‎multiple indexes, search via Simple, Boolean, Fuzzy, Regular Expression (Regex) and other query ‎types. Apply fast, reliable and smart search to files, documents and emails. Search based on ‎homophonic terms, synonyms, date range, wild cards & case sensitivity.‎

GroupDocs.Parser for .NET

GroupDocs.Parser for .NET

‎Text extractor API that supports extraction of raw, formatted & structured text and metadata from ‎supported file formats. Parse password protected documents. Choose between fast or standard text ‎extraction. Markdown & HTML formatter supports formatting of font, hyperlinks, headings, lists & ‎tables. Get data from Email container (Exchange Web Server, POP3, IMAP).‎

GroupDocs.Watermark for .NET

GroupDocs.Watermark for .NET

Digital watermark application and manipulation API to apply new watermarks, search and remove ‎existing watermarks from documents of supported formats. Lock watermarks to restrict editing. ‎Replace existing watermarks. Protect text watermark using unreadable characters in presentations. ‎Modify shape properties such as alternative text, rotate angle etc. in presentation.‎‎

GroupDocs.Editor for .NET

GroupDocs.Editor for .NET

‎Document Editor API to load document of supported file format, convert it to HTML, push HTML to ‎external HTML editor, save the HTML to its original file format. Separately fetch resources attached ‎with any document. Get CSS Content of HTML Document. Fetch HTML DOM from String Content & ‎Convert to Document. Apply Security to Resultant Document.‎

GroupDocs.Merger for .NET

GroupDocs.Merger for .NET

‎Document merger and splitter API to combine, split, rearrange, swap, trim, and remove single page or ‎a collection of pages, slides or diagrams. Set or remove password protection for known and unknown ‎file formats. Stitch or split single or batch of documents. Trim document by removing specific pages, ‎slides or diagrams.‎

GroupDocs.Redaction for .NET

GroupDocs.Redaction for .NET

Document redaction and sanitization API to redact, remove or hide classified information, content and metadata from documents, worksheets, PDF files and slides.‎‎

GroupDocs.Classification for .NET

GroupDocs.Classification for .NET

‎Raw text and documents classification API for .NET applications. Classify content and document formats like Microsoft Office Word, PDF, OpenDocument, RTF and Text using several taxonomies including documents and IAB-2. Easily customize the classified results using bunch of advanced features as per your requirements.

Advanced API Features

View any format document in its original format or in HTML, Images or PDF format

Annotate any PDF, DOCX, XLSX and PPTX documents

Save annotations in different objects like JSON files, Databases or merge with original file

Export annotations to separate PDF or Word file

Fastest on-the-fly conversion API

Batch conversion of multiple files

Compares content for differences in words and paragraphs

Separate differences summary while using comparison API

Multiple signature properties

Setup signature on arbitrary pages like first, last, even, odd etc

Generate Multi format documents from more than one data sources

Built-in and custom metadata operations in the form key/value pairs

Export metadata attached with supported file formats

Multiple basic and advance searching methods

Fuzzy and Synonym Search

Search and remove Text/Image watermark

Adding watermark to images inside a document

Extract structured and highlighted text

Fetches text from containers containing other files such as zip archives

Direct and inverse document transformation

Edit multiple document formats

Support and Learning Resources

GroupDocs.Total for .NET offers individual solutions for